Tandem in the desert commission

I was commissioned to create this picture by a lady as a wedding present for a couple.  They had been on an adventure through the desert on their tandem bicycle. So I was given a photo for inspiration and was told he liked paragliding and this is what I came up with.

The couple live on a boat on the harbour. Here is the picture in its new home.

I am told they are very happy with it 🙂 I thought it was such a nice idea to give a wedding present that was so personal and brought back happy memories.

Leave a Reply

