Trade show success!

My stand at Top Drawer

Last week I exhibited my work at Top Drawer trade show, Earls court London. I had a great time, chatting to buyers and fellow traders and came away with loads of new contacts and a whole bunch of orders from independent shops all over the country including Dorset, Yorkshire, Leeds, London and Scotland. I also had enquiries from buyers and distributers overseas including France, Germany, Italy, Turkey and the USA !

me

I was lucky to have friendly neighbours Libby Mcmullin www.libbymcmullin.com (see her stand next to mine below) and Shelly and Linsay from Pootle cards who shared some insider knowledge on running a small publishing company. Feeling inspired and excited about the new year now!

Top Drawer show 2013

1 thought on “Trade show success!”

Leave a Reply

